Don't wait any longer to improve your operating costs.
Join our webinar to learn how!

 

There are many reasons why radio stations and network operators trust Ecreso FM transmitters. With Ecreso, broadcasters benefit from the best solutions in terms of Total Cost of Ownership, reliability, and user experience.

The ongoing global crisis is radically impacting the radio industry and broadcasters' revenue, primarily from reduced advertising. However, it is crucial to remain ON-AIR!  

 

In this webinar, presented by David Houzé, you'll learn about the Ecreso range and what the 3 most important steps are to continue broadcasting with the highest standards of quality while lowering the OPEX of your FM transmission.

 

Two sessions to choose from | 30 minutes

To reach our global audience, we are organizing two sessions of this webinar to ensure everyone has the chance to attend. 
Please choose the session which works best for you. We look forward to you joining us!

 

Session 1 (30 minutes)
Thursday, June 11
10h30 CET (Paris) | 16h30 (Singapore)

 

I'M IN! Register Now

 

Session 2 (30 minutes)
Thursday, June 11
10h00 (San Francisco) | 13h00 (New York) | 19h00 (Paris)

 

I'M IN! Register Now

 

 

If you can't make it, register anyway and we'll send you a link to the recording after the webinar.